Rosebud County Commissioners

Robert E. Lee, District 1
Term January 2015 - December 2020

Douglas D. Martens, Presiding Officer, District 2
Term January 2011 - December 2016

Ed Joiner, District 3
Term January 2013 - December 2018

1200 Main Street
P.O. Box 47
Forsyth, MT 59327

406-346-2251 Phone  
406-346-7551 Fax


Administrative Secretary

Charlene Berdahl


Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday


Business Days

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays

Weekly Agenda

Monthly Minutes

MACo (Montana Association of Counties)

Montana Codes Annotated

Interactive Voter Map (link)
Includes information on Commissioner Districts,
Voter Precincts, Fire & School Districts
and much more.




county map




Rosebud County Courthouse

Bob Lee

Robert "Bob" Lee

Doug Martens

Douglas "Doug" Martens

Ed Joiner

Ed Joiner