Elections Administrator

Name Position Email
Joan K. Duffield Election Administrator jduffield@rosebudcountymt.com
Kallie DeCock Deputy Recorder kdecock@rosebudcountymt.com
Sally Wanner Deputy Clerk swanner@rosebudcountymt.com

List of local candidates filed in Rosebud County for 2018 Elections

Ed Joiner County Commissioner
District 3
Democrat ejoiner@rosebudcountymt.com
Joan K Duffield Clerk & Recorder Republican jduffield@rosebudcountymt.com
Kathy Fahrenbruck Treasurer Republican kfahrenbruck@rosebudcountymt.com
Lee Busch Justice of the Peace Non Partisan L_busch@live.com
C. Kristine Byron White County Attorney Republican chieflegalbeagle@gmail.com
Virgil Allen Fulton Sheriff Republican Allenfulton17@yahoo.com
Frank Arb Coroner Republican frank@stevensonandsons.com
Tara Hix Anderson Supt. Of Schools Democrat Tanderson59327@gmail.com
Lisa A. Blevins Supt. Of Schools Democrat Clblevins2@yahoo.com

 

Election Information

June 5 – Primary Elections

Polling Places

# Precinct Polling Place Hours
3 East Forsyth Haugo Center (view map) 7 AM – 8 PM
6 West Forsyth Haugo Center (view map) 7 AM – 8 PM
7 Birney Birney School 12 PM – 8 PM
10 North Rosebud Rosebud School 12 PM – 8 PM
11 South Rosebud Rosebud School 12 PM – 8 PM
15 Lame Deer Tribal Building 7 AM – 8 PM
17 Ashland Ashland School 7 AM – 8 PM
20 North Rural Forsyth Haugo Center (view map) 7 AM – 8 PM
21 South Rural Forsyth Haugo Center (view map) 7 AM – 8 PM
26 Ingomar Ingomar Gym 12 PM – 8 PM
30 Rural Colstrip Colstrip City Hall 7 AM – 8 PM
32 Colstrip Colstrip City Hall 7 AM – 8 PM

Forms and Documents


Helpful Links

Phone Number

406-346-7318


Fax

406-346-7551


Address

1200 Main St
PO Box 47
Forsyth, MT 59327